Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music
Purchase Tickets Online

Purchase tickets today for a $3.50 per ticket handling fee. Tickets for all concerts cost $25 for General Admission, $22 for Members or Seniors (60+), and $10 for Students.


Bloomfield Hills

Ann Arbor

Season Subscription
Five Concerts
Special Price $100
Save up to $25


East of the River
Friday, October 7 (Bloomfield Hills)
Saturday, October 8 (Ann Arbor)



Friday, November 4 (Bloomfield Hills)
Saturday, November 5 (Ann Arbor)


Friday, February 3 (Bloomfield Hills)
Saturday, February 4 (Ann Arbor)


Friday, February 17 (Bloomfield Hills)
Saturday, February 18 (Ann Arbor)


Ensemble Caprice
Friday, March 3 (Bloomfield Hills)
Saturday, March 4 (Ann Arbor)





Terms and Conditions

  • Tickets purchased within 7 days of concert will be held for pick-up at will call table on the day of the concert.
  • Academy membership must be current for 2016–17 at time of purchase in order to qualify for discount. Basic Individual members may purchase one (1) discount ticket per concert, while basic family members and all levels above may purchase an unlimited number of discounted tickets.
  • Identification proving eligibility for senior or student discount may be required for admission.
  • Artists, programs, dates, times, and venues are subject to change.
  • No Refunds or exchanges permitted, except for event cancellation (subscribers and mini-subscribers may exchange tickets for performance by same artist at other venue). The Academy of Early Music is not responsible for lost or stolen tickets.
  • "Vendini Tickets" will be listed on your credit card statement. Vendini is the box office solutions provider to The Academy Of Early Music and processes payments on its behalf.